At least I got to sleep in?

July 9, 2012 at 8:08 am 2 comments

I got out of bed after 7 this morning which is a miracle.  I heard the kids happily playing in their room.  I grabbed the camera to take a picture of such a happy moment in the kids room.  I walked in and they were exactly where I thought they would be, all in Summer’s crib but something was a little off.

 

Me – Isaac! Why are you naked!?

Isaac – I went poo poo!

Oi.  He went on the toilet but he needs help wiping and putting his undies back on.  So not only was he naked but he was not wiped.  His dad had already left to work out when he got up to go and he did not say a word.  Just went on playing.

Entry filed under: Isaac, Wendy's Posts.

Father’s Day Weekend Water Bugs

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stefanie Giles  |  July 9, 2012 at 2:51 pm

    Love the girls facial expressions!

    Reply
  • 2. Olivia Johnson  |  July 12, 2012 at 8:07 pm

    Haha! This cracks me up. This is why I love boys. They are always doing shocking things. “Something was a little off…” lol.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


