Pie!

June 12, 2012 at 9:21 am Leave a comment

 

You see this?  Nate has been asking pie forever now and I finally made one.  I’m not awesome at making pie look great so this is the best looking pie I have ever done.  I was tracking my calories and staying under a certain number (freaking amazing for me) all week until this baby.  I reserved 300 calories for a slice of pie that night. However, I really forgot how amazing warm cherry pie is and couldn’t stop at one slice.  Yeah I did the math for the whole thing and from pie alone I had about 1000 calories. The entire pie was about 4850. It was delicious, and worth it 🙂

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

silly girl Birthday Boy!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Most Recent Posts


