silly girl

June 11, 2012 at 11:19 am Leave a comment

Summer cracks me up. She was crawling around with these pants on her head just laughing and having a great time. She’d pull them off for peek a boo then put them back on her face and crawl around blindly again.  She is starting to walk and say a few words.  I hope she starts talking sooner than the other two.  With so many people around to talk and play with her I think she will pick up on it sooner for sure.  Once I was sitting at the computer and I heard “Uh oh spaghettio” a few times and it took me a minute to realize it was Summer!  I’ve never been able to prompt her to say spaghettio but it will just come out every once in a while when she says “uh oh.”

She also loves music.  Whenever she hears music she starts dancing.  She steals my iPod and holds the earphone up to her ear and starts bouncing.  She thinks the iPod is her’s actually and gets very upset if it is in her view and she can’t have it.  Even when she is strapped down in the cart in the store and she can hear background music she gets her little arm going. Shoe goes nuts when I put on music for the kids to dance to. She tries to sing along when I play guitar, I love it. 🙂

Entry filed under: Summer, Wendy's Posts.

Shorts? Pie!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Most Recent Posts


