Preschool Graduation!

May 27, 2012 at 8:00 am 1 comment

Well she has another year but she got a certificate anyway 🙂  Ahnna LOVED preschool and I have really gone back and forth on deciding if I want to do a mom’s preschool again or the Co-Op one and I THINK I have finally decided (I have said this a few times but for real now) I’m gonna do the mom’s preschool again.  I think it will end up being less stress. No fund raisers, practically free, and since I have two kids doing it I will actually have to work less than if I did the Co-Op.  I just need to convince the other mom’s that we should do it for two hours at a time instead of one.

Plus I think Ahnna learned a LOT.

Here was her first day of preschool picture

 

Not really dressed to impress on graduation day but oh well.

 

 

A few more pictures of playing in the park on graduation day

 

 

 

I Love all the different personalities in this one haha!

 

 

Entry filed under: Ahnna, Wendy's Posts.

Senior Project Pictures New Vacuum!!!!!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Stefanie Giles  |  May 27, 2012 at 10:42 pm

    Happy graduation Ahanna!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


