Back to Blogging

March 17, 2012 at 8:05 pm Leave a comment

Our camera did finally decide to die, it was time for sure.  I got another one right away so I wouldn’t have a long blogging break but then there is the pain of learning to use a new camera and I wanted to do it right and read the book so it just turned into weeks of no camera use.

I recovered some pictures from the last camera that I wanted to share.

In the Target dress I couldn't resist getting

 

This guy cracks me up!

 

I also put a cake together this week for a baby shower.  I love the top but the sides are OK.  I wasn’t really planning on doing this type of vines but there were a LOT of mistakes in the fondant and it was 2:00 am the night before and I needed it to be done. Oh well, it’s not bad but not what I was hoping for.

 

 

Entry filed under: Ahnna, Isaac, Projects, Wendy's Posts.

Baby Grandma Ya don’t mess with happy

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


