42 – Birthday Planning Already?

February 12, 2012 at 12:09 am 2 comments

Isaac’s Birthday is in – well – 4 months.  Still got a while and I know, I said I would never go all out like I did for Ahnna’s birthday but….. yeah… there is still no way I am going to do that much for a birthday ever again. BUT I am going to have fun doing a few choice things for Isaac’s ANGRY BIRDS BIRTHDAY!!!  He LOVES Angry Birds.  His invitation, which is completely customizable, is available in my Etsy shop for everyone else too! Just click on the picture to go there.

**Copyright Notice**
Please note that you are paying for a creative service and the time spent designing and personalizing your item with personal information which is permitted for one-time PERSONAL USE. This item is not a licensed product. It is very important to note that copyright restrictions on the Characters only permit graphics to be used for one time personal use such as birthday parties. See Etsy Shop for further information

This is a fun little idea I found on Pinterest I might do for favors.  They are super cute and super cheap to make.  Love It!

 

But seriously, the invitation, the game, and the cake, that is IT…. really.  I WILL restrain myself…

Entry filed under: Isaac, Projects, Wendy's Posts.

Day 41 43

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cynthia  |  February 12, 2012 at 12:37 am

    I saw some cute mini angry bird notebooks in the clearance section at walmart just yesterday. Also… my three girls were Angry Birds for Halloween if you want to borrow the costumes for some reason. 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Stacey  |  February 12, 2012 at 3:53 pm

    Jeff wants me to point out its not a Birthday, its a Birdday.
    Love the idea.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Most Recent Posts


