Day 33 – I’m Done

February 2, 2012 at 11:50 pm Leave a comment

So I was suppose to do a picture a day for the whole year but I think I am going to switch it to a post a day.

I give up. I guess I’m just going to let Summer sleep in my bed.  Or I am going to sleep in Isaac’s bed with her (Isaac sleeps at the foot of Ahnna’s bed every night now).  I just can’t get up so much at night and I can’t get over how many people she will wake up if I let her cry too long.

I have never been able to get any rest with a kid in my bed but at this point it has to be better than what I’m doing now.  Last week was really good, I thought she was finally growing out of it, but now it is back to the same old stuff.  I have to get up and walk to another room just to put her bink in for the next 1/2 hour to hour when she starts fussing again for pretty much the entire night. She gets fed and changed, there is just something that makes her wake up just enough to fuss.  Today I was so tired I had a hard time being civil to the kids and that is no good at all.

Only 3 more months and her teeth should be mostly in and she can start learning to sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep longgger…… goodnight.

Entry filed under: Summer, Wendy's Posts.

Day 32 Day 34 – Shoes!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Most Recent Posts


