Day 29

January 30, 2012 at 4:54 pm 2 comments

 

Grandma’s house? Pleeease?  This is what Isaac says every time we get in the car lately.  He sure misses his grandparents, any of them.  I wish we could go see them more often!

Entry filed under: Isaac, Wendy's Posts.

Day 28 – Running? Day 30

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sommer  |  January 30, 2012 at 6:50 pm

    wow what a great picture. We feel the same way….I have really liked seeing all of your updates on your blog this year. I wish Erik could be closer to you guys and our kids knew each other better. It is fun to see what you are doing with Isaac. We have done the tape roads and Erik absolutely loves it! Hopefully I will be able to keep up with our updates well. Your life there reminds me so much of mine back in Cali, there were so many awesome perks of the small town feel, lots of socializing with close friends often and in home goodness, but lots of inconveniences with being so far from things. You are lucky though to have a wal-mart and your burger king is empty, our one mcdonald’s was always packed because the only place to be in the winter. Enjoy it, I didnt realize how much I would miss my small town (well actually my closeness with friends) Love ya

    Reply
  • 2. Andrea  |  February 2, 2012 at 7:12 pm

    And Grandma Spinelli is always saying to Grandpa lets go see the grand kids. I can’t get enough of them and it takes planning to see them. I love them and miss them so much. I never thought I wouldn’t have my grand kids in the same town as us. They make our family complete. Someday maybe Erik, Ahnna, Isaac and Summer will all be together. Hey I can only hope 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


