Christmas Presents this Year

December 25, 2011 at 11:58 pm 2 comments

I have been dying to post these for a while because they were a ton of fun to do.  I wanted to do them for everyone in my family but they got pretty time consuming and I sometimes struggle with computer addiction so I needed to stop for my own health. I decided to do some fun Photoshopping with everyone’s pictures.

Before

 

After

 

Before

 

After

 

this plus...

 

this

 

equals this

 

Before

 

After

 

Before

 

After

 

Before

 

After

This plus...

 

this

 

equals this

These were so much fun to put together and for someone on a budget they were great because it was free except for a .30 cent print and a $1.00 frame to put them in.  I also gave each family a CD of everyone’s photos so they have the digital files for Facebook or whatever.  I did something different for my in-Laws but I can’t blog about it until after my sister-in-law in Australia gets her’s… yeah I was late in mailing them out but it was a last minute decision gift.

 

Entry filed under: Projects, Wendy's Posts. Tags: , , , , .

Stroller Death Christmas Pictures

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mimi  |  December 26, 2011 at 12:25 am

    these were the best!

    Reply
  • 2. stefanie giles  |  December 26, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    Awesome! I especially like the air bender! My boys already see themselves as avatars!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2011
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


