Weird.

June 14, 2011 at 9:12 am Leave a comment

Remember this  post when I talk about how awesome eggs are.  I guess that was a pregnancy thing because basted eggs are now gross again.  Weird.  That is the first time I had something like that happen.

Something else that is weird is NOT being pregnant.  Yeah I’m just now kinda getting used to it.  With Isaac I was just so relieved I wasn’t pregnant anymore and this time is just feels weird to not be.  I guess at some point I just accepted it and thought it would never end haha!

Ok and another thing, my baby sleeps all night. AWESOME – not weird. However, her diaper is completely dry in the morning.  Anyone potty trained a newborn before because I think she is ready. Not serious, don’t call CPS on me.

 

And the last thing that is kinda weird

My niece Summer, who is holding my baby Summer here, has just graduated high school! She was a valedictorian and is going to BYU Provo. Nathan had to be at the clinic this weekend so just me and the kids drove over to the west side to go to her party.  Good thing I was caravaning with my parents because it was more work than I anticipated, and my blinkers stopped working. We were happy to go though and celebrate with the family. Congrats Summer!

Entry filed under: Summer, The Family, Wendy's Posts.

Birthday Boy! Fist Day of Summer

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2011
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts


