Need some excitement

March 30, 2011 at 2:35 pm 2 comments

I’m in some kind of rut.  For instance, there aren’t any TV shows I look forward to watching.  Usually I watch kid shows or whatever Nathan wants to watch at night.  I’ve tried to find something I find interesting but I’m just not into TV or movies at all.  I’ve been trying to read a book that is suppose to be good and I’m not impressed with it. I have also never been so bored with food. I feel like there isn’t anything really tasty to make that is fairly inexpensive. Like I said in my facebook status, even my DREAMS are dull and I’m happy to wake up from them because they are so dumb.  What is the problem here? When did I get so hard to please?

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

3 kids 3 and under My funny food supply tendencies

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stacey  |  March 30, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    I completely agree on the TV part, nothing is on that is worth watching, except I love Parenthood and Glee, but they are never on these days. As for books, I just read The Mortal Instruments, I liked them. I flew through them. As for food, well nothing tastes as good as a good BBQ. Maybe some chicken kabobs anyone? Yumm, that sounds good, maybe I’ll have that tonight.

    Reply
  • 2. stefanie  |  March 30, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    Are these feelings you had when you were pregnant with your other two? I don’t know for sure but it may be hormone related due to the pregnancy. Just a thought.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


