Ahh Wall Decals…

March 7, 2011 at 10:16 am Leave a comment

I’m in love with decals.  Ever since I did the playroom makeover I love dreaming about what other decals I can get for the rest of the house once I know I won’t be painting any more walls.  I know it is crazy but I’m changing the playroom again.  I was never too sure about the bright blue and with new baby coming I have a good excuse to get rid of that color.  Once all the baby stuff is up in that room I will take pictures and show the difference.

My favorite place to look at decals is Leen the Graphics Queen.  I got my decals from her last time and I had great customer service, plus cute free little birdies that came as gifts with my orders. There is a button in my sidebar now that will take you there so go look around!

Here are some things I would love to get someday for the house.

I can see this in the upper corner of our pantry on the living room side. (A wall much like the one shown)

This behind our couch

I would LOVE this for the wall the piano is on. It would really give it a finishing touch

I keep looking at lots of different items for the kids room but I’m just so undecided on what the theme is in there that I am no where near knowing what I would choose.  It is too miss-matchy.  If I have any energy left after doing the projects for the baby, the kids room is getting finished next.

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

Adventures in Cheesing… Our happenings

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


