Some fun in the Sun

June 29, 2010 at 9:06 pm Leave a comment

I am such a fan of the hot weather we have been getting! We’ve been outside everyday getting wet somehow.  Every time the door opens Isaac goes as fast as he can to try and get out of the house, when he doesn’t make it in time (all the time) he wails.  This kid LOVES being outside, and he LOVES the water.  I think I was trying to organize the garage for a good two hours and while Ahnna got sick of the activities and was literally falling asleep in the stroller, he was still going strong splashing in the water table and climbing in and out of the pool by the time I stopped.

Every time I had to mess with the hose I was smelling a strong lavender smell and I kept thinking “where is that coming from?” until I looked in front of me and realized that plant with the purple flowers was lavender!  I’m not usually a huge fan of the smell in lotions or candles but the actual flower is quite pleasant.

Entry filed under: Ahnna, Isaac, Wendy's Posts.

Instead of a house tour… How to get really curly hair Child-Proofing Cabinets and potty talk

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


