Sunday

June 14, 2010 at 7:55 am Leave a comment

Nathan had been working in Othello the last few weeks and he comes home to see us on the weekends.  The kids are always so happy to be with him when he comes back.

This is usually how I find Nathan on Sundays when he is taking care of the kids while I get ready for church. At least this time there is a kid asleep with him 🙂

Nathan had an old friend in town so we ate outside and spent most of our time after church in the backyard.  I think this is the first time I put Isaac in this swing.  Ahnna is usually a swing hog.

Ahnna had a great time pushing him. Her dress got pretty wet playing in the water and this is her usual lack of attire by about 6pm every day. I struggle to get her to keep her clothes on that long.

It looks like we will be able to close on our house this week.  If all goes according to plan we are wanting to move this Friday!  I’m having a hard time with the anticipation.  Good thing I have a bunch of packing and organizing this week to keep me busy.

Entry filed under: The Family, Wendy's Posts.

My kids think I can sing… Instead of a house tour… How to get really curly hair

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


