New Banner

February 27, 2010 at 12:19 am 4 comments

Sometime soon I won’t have to photoshop together pictures of us and the kids for our banner, we will have real family pictures

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

Off to Omak The Job Search Continues

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jade  |  February 27, 2010 at 9:15 am

    Well … if you want one sooner than later, and you’ll be in the Lewiston area Saturday (March 6), Ben’s cousin Ruthie (who you might know from high school) is an AMAZING photographer and she’s doing sessions that day as a fundraiser for the MS Walk. So for a $25 session, you’d get awesome family prints AND help a good cause. Lemme know if you’ll be around and interested …

    Reply
    • 2. spinellifamily  |  March 1, 2010 at 8:21 am

      Oh man, I’m gonna be at my sister’s house on the west wide of Washington that day!

      Reply
  • 3. Mimi  |  February 28, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    I thought we got some good ones at Christmas? I wonder if you could make me a banner?

    Reply
    • 4. spinellifamily  |  March 1, 2010 at 8:17 am

      Yeah they were good but harder to chop up cleanly to get into a line for a banner. I guess I would have to photoshop a banner no matter what. I can do one for you if you want to send me some pictures

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Most Recent Posts


