Web Stuff

February 17, 2010 at 9:53 am 1 comment

This one is really simple but I just love how his little body is all snug

I’ve been working on a friends web site for a few weeks now and it is mostly done!  I really liked how it turned out.  Usually I just do the simplest designs because my knowledge of CSS and HTML could use some work but this time I did much more.  She is a photographer and I just loved looking at all the pictures I was putting into galleries.  Especially the newborn pictures!  I just can’t wait to have a tiny baby again, no matter where we live I’m going to come back here and have her do the newborn pics.  Check out the site at anahopkinsphotography.com

So tiny!

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

All tuckered out but still having fun Off to Omak

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Ana Elisa Hopkins  |  February 19, 2010 at 5:26 pm

    Thank you so much Wendy! You really did a wonderful job! I love the website! It will be my pleasure to take pictures when you have a baby! Or anytime you want me to! Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Most Recent Posts


