Oops

December 2, 2009 at 10:56 am 2 comments

Wow I saw lots of family I haven’t seen on both sides in a long time this Thanksgiving and I didn’t take a singe picture.  I really dropped the ball on that one.  It was a good time though.  We reserved the church for Thanksgiving which was a good thing because there were LOTS of people.  Ahnna had a great time playing with 2nd cousins and was good and exhausted at night for a few days.  I think that is the best part of the holidays.  I sometimes feel bad that Ahnna doesn’t get to play with other kids her age as often as I would like her to.

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

O Say Footsteps…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stacey  |  December 2, 2009 at 12:33 pm

    Well the blow up Jump Castle is up at our house so bring her by and her and Evalie will love it.

    Reply
  • 2. Mimi  |  December 2, 2009 at 11:02 pm

    we took tons, some are on my blog, but I will put some on FB and tag you. your kids are way too cute not to take a million pics of them every day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


