New Van

September 22, 2009 at 2:34 pm 2 comments

0922091423
Yay I finally have some time to blog! We bought a Toyota Sienna on Saturday. It is far from new (1998) but it is new to us and its really exciting. Actually I think we got it from a direct relative of President Monson. They had pictures of him on their fridge with babies and one that had a picture of him and the word “grandpa.” So that was pretty cool.

Having a van makes me feel like a real mom. I am happy that I grew up riding around in a van and I always expected to have one so I don’t have that idea in my head that van’s are somehow loser vehicles. I’m so happy we have one!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Web Site update Isaac Laughter

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mimi  |  September 23, 2009 at 3:07 pm

    awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Stacey  |  September 24, 2009 at 9:37 pm

    Sporting the mini van. Nice. Soccer mom here I come. I want to get one that has the built in car seats. Those would be so nice!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


