You don’t want to hear “oh crap” when getting a har cut

July 10, 2009 at 9:33 pm 1 comment

IMGP0594

This is not entirely my fault, let me explain.  Nathan will sometimes do the top of his head himself and then let me do the precision work on the sides.  So he was doing the top himself and I heard him say, “I think I missed some spots” so then I said “ok I will clean it up.”  I then did not see him take off the 7/8″ attachment on the clippers and for some reason I never looked at the clippers before I started “cleaning up” what he missed.  Then it didn’t register why it was taking so much off until a good 8″ strip was already gone.  So now he is a baldy all around.  Figures that I did it – he is always asking me to just buzz it all off and I always say no, I guess my subconscious wanted him to be bald.

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

4th of July Fun Mommy of two

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Laura Weldon  |  July 18, 2009 at 1:43 pm

    We did that to Parker on accident too! At least it is during the summer time and not snowing outside. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


