Going Casual

May 24, 2009 at 9:21 pm Leave a comment

This morning before church we walked to the end of the driveway to get the mail.  Ahnna picked out my shoes for the journey, my$5 blue flip flops. It wasn’t until after I got to church that I realized I was still wearing the flip flops with my dress.  Luckily I was wearing a blue shirt so it could look like I did it on purpose. I also did have the “I’m really pregnant” excuse to not wear nice shoes.  It was still a little embarrassing, I usually try to make it a point to look nice for church. Oh well…

Ahnna has been sick since Friday night.  She has always been the type to not complain much.  On that first night I heard her cry out once at about 12:30 but that was all so I didn’t go in.  Then it happened again at 1:30. Finally at 2:30 I decided to go in and she had thrown up and pood.  Yesterday was lots of throw up and diarrhea and today was lots of diarrhea followed by more vomit this evening.  Poor girl.  She has been a happy kid in between all the nasty stuff with no fever so thank goodness for that.

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

Terminator Sick and Steak

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


