25 Days and Counting

May 20, 2009 at 8:23 pm Leave a comment

So I am starting my weekly doctor’s appointments tomorrow… I am hoping this will be the only week.  I really lothe the last month of pregnancy.  There is just too much anticipation, back pain, and all around bulkyness that no one should have to put up with.  The energy I have had the last few weeks is gone and I just want to sleep.  I am most definantly carrying Isaac lower and more sticking out than Ahnna was.  Below are the comparing pictures.  Remember I am 36 weeks with Isaac and the picture shown is two days past due with Ahnna.

Ahnna

Ahnna

Isaac

Isaac

The black thing is a Bella Band.  This one happens to be my sister’s (Thanks Tiff) I originally bought one for early on in the pregnancy when you are between your real pants and maternity pants.  You can just undo your regular pants and let the band hold them up.  But I must say it is SOOOOO handy at this stage because I don’t have any shirts that cover my whole belly now.  The bottom is always sticking out.  I lifted it up on purpose this time so you could see the belly better. I totally recommend having a Bella Band, (or a few of them) especially if you are carrying your baby really low like me.

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

Dad’s Birthday Got a while…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


