My Little Sleeper

March 11, 2009 at 1:16 pm Leave a comment

0311091305

I think it is finally safe to say that Ahnna sleeps all night now.  For the longest time she got up once a night and wanted attention and I think she finally grew out of it.  Its like a different life having a child that sleeps all night.  I didn’t think it would be that big of a difference but it really is.  I can stay up late if I want to and I usually wake up before Ahnna too, or she just plays in her crib until I wake up and go get her. Either way I usually feel rested in the morning.  It’s amazing… and I have so little time before it all starts over again…

Update: i know just because i wrote this post yesterday, Ahnna was up for 3 hours in the middle of the night last night… figures

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

So what makes tea a tea? Short Spring Break Trip

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


