Whoa Baby

February 27, 2009 at 3:41 pm 1 comment

0227091419

6 months pregnant with Isaac

cimg04551

6 Months Pregnant with Ahnna (I was leaning back to make it look bigger)

I know it is normal to get bigger quicker with the second baby but I didn’t realize I was going to be this much bigger.  I already feel like there is no more room left and I am only 24 weeks!.  If I eat or have any gas in my system I can’t lean forward at all, I get short of breath all the time, and I can’t get a good deep breath unless I raise my arms.  This kid either really likes to spread out or he is much bigger than Ahnna.  He feels SO much bigger than her.   I remember when I was 8 months pregnant with Ahnna and I still felt pretty comfortable for the most part.  It wasn’t until the very end when everything felt uncomfortable and there was no room left.  I keep thinking to myself my due date must be really off and I’m much farther along or my baby’s growth must be excellerated like in that movie Jack with Robin Williams.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Clip of the Week Ahnna and Music

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Mimi  |  March 5, 2009 at 5:26 pm

    oh wendy, you are so cute! With michelle, i gained like 30 pounds in the first THREE months. crazy how your body just knows to blimp out. but I think he will be a big boy! Like his dad! GOOD LUCK with the delivery! HA! Can’t wait for you to get here!
    mimi

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Most Recent Posts


