The Moon Baby!

February 9, 2009 at 10:25 am 1 comment

dscf0065dsc_0046

Erik James Moon is here! It has been quite the journey for my Sister-in-Law and her husband but they finally have a little boy. This is my first nephew on Nathan’s side and he is so cute!  He is a mellow little one too.  I was almost startled when I heard him cry because he was here for hours before I heard him make a sound.  I hope he was buddies with Issac before he came down, maybe Erik taught him a thing or two about just chillin’.

I made my first baby quilt ever for Erik and I thought it was so cute I am making one for Isaac and doing his bedding colors the same.  I like having a sewing project ot keep me busy, it is way fun.  I will put up pictures when I am done with everything.

Everything is going ok since the surgery.  I had to go back on anti contraction medication because I started getting them one after another again the same day I went off of them.  So hopefully after a week of those drugs I should be ok.  It make me anxious to be on any sort of drugs while pregnant but its either that or risk going into preterm labor.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Unexpected Event Arachniphobia Upate

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lacey  |  February 9, 2009 at 12:05 pm

    Oh you poor thing! Not only pregnant but this too! If you need anything PLEASE call me! I am not too far away, I can come take Ahnna for you if you need some rest or company… whatever you need. My number is 509-989-7544. Please call of you need anything!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Most Recent Posts


