It’s a Boy!

January 26, 2009 at 1:07 pm 4 comments

picture-11

picture-3

We are two for two in “just knowing” what the sex of our children are.  Nathan was totallly sure about number one and I was totally sure about number two.

I guess I have up days and down days for how I feel about having a boy but I am sure I will love him to death when he gets here.  Besides I do want three of each so I should be happy that now at least I get one of each. So now we can get ready for baby! I think the only big things we have to get are boy bedding, a dresser, and clothes.

He was flexing his muscles often for us during the ultrasound.  You can see his biceps really well since he has no fat on him yet… Definitely a Spinelli

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

Medical Updates Trapped in the Basement

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Maryanne Watson  |  January 26, 2009 at 1:26 pm

    Congrats!!!! I have both a boy and girl and love it!!!! I actually wanted another little girl at first, but once I found out we were having a boy I got really excited about that! I love having one of each! You’ll have to let me know when someone throws you a baby shower!

    Reply
  • 2. corinne  |  January 26, 2009 at 1:50 pm

    congrats, i hope everthing goes well!

    Reply
  • 3. Lacey  |  January 26, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    Yea! Congrats! How exciting for you, I know you look adorable when you are pregnant, so lets see some pics! Hope your feeling well, when the weather gets nice call me and we can meet at the park.

    Reply
  • 4. Stacey  |  January 26, 2009 at 7:54 pm

    WENDY! I am so excited for you… So the name is Isaac Nathan than? Pretty darn cute. How are things with the pregnancy, are you still just tiny? I hear with the second your body just gets big quicker because it knows what to expect. The thought of him being a boy will get more and more exciting as time goes on.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


