Serious Snow

December 18, 2008 at 12:06 am 1 comment

Well I haven’t posted in a while and I think above everything else, the snow deserves mentioning.  Earlier in the week I was feeling all ready for winter and some snow so I could feel all cozy warm inside  and watch the pretty snow fall.  Well it snowed and it is still snowing, in fact every road in Spokane (save for a a select few so people could get home from work) were closed today!  Record snow fall and I got some serious cabin fever.  Just the thought of not being able to go out if I wanted to made me claustrophobic.  The end to the snow is scheduled for tomorrow evening but not until after it dumps another foot.  Poor Nathan shoveled twice today only to see his hard work disappear before he finished, I even think he redid the parts he started with befor he came in each time.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Eclipse Round Two Review Must Resist….

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lacey  |  December 19, 2008 at 9:21 am

    I hear you on the snow, Too much Too fast. I am hoping that the snow plows will open the roads soon, I still have shopping to do!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts


