Gets me every time

December 4, 2008 at 12:36 pm 1 comment

So Ahnna was dancing with her dad one night and I was trying to get it on video.  The tricky part is that she can’t see the camera when I am trying to record her because she instantly will stop and come over and want to grab the camera.  So I was trying to be sneaky.

Anyway, Nathan was spinning her around to her delight and a little bit of time had passed before he put her down here to start dancing again.  Aparently… she was still dizzy.  I crack up every time I see it. I love how Nathan falls to the floor too.

p.s. I still don’t have any video of Ahnna dancing…

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts. Tags: .

My Twilight Review Lazy

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Dorese  |  December 4, 2008 at 3:45 pm

    AHAHAHAHAH – that has to be the cutest video I’ve watched in months! So so adorable!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts


