The goat #2

November 19, 2008 at 8:40 am 1 comment

Nathan and his goatee, we both like the look but it is now getting too itchy and he is going to shave it off again.  We will see it again one day…  Sorry I didn’t get to take a picture while he was still bald with the goatee. You will just have to look quickly between the Mr. Clean Picture and the goatee picture quickly enough that they start to blur together.  I personally thought he looked too mean bald with the goatee.  With his size he looked like he should be a bouncer or a fighter.

cimg11532 1118081937

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

Not much longer… Cutie Pants

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Annika Woodrich  |  November 19, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    I tried the blurry picture thing and it didn’t really work for me. Ha Ha. Cracks me up that Nathan is so proud of his facial hair. I’m not really fond of the scratchy feeling myself. I can’t blame ya!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts


