Spinelli number two

October 13, 2008 at 5:23 pm 6 comments

Yay I’m having a baby! I was pretty sure I was pregnant last week but it was just a little too early for the test to show it so I decided to wait a week and test again and it was totally positive!  We were going to try to wait to tell people this time but that didn’t work for three reasons.

1.  I’m the opposite of a personal person.  Sometimes I think I give people too much information.  Because of this fact I cannot keep my own secrets.

2. Because of reason 1 it was no secret that we were trying for a baby.

3. This weekend I was around a whole bunch of family because my little niece was being blessed so there were other little babies around and I couln’t help myself.  If it wasn’t for the excitment of seeing the other little babies I could probably have waited for at least another week…

I actually have a bunch of catching up to do on my blog.  I will do that after bedtime tonight.  This one was just too exciting to wait on.

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

Sleep… Move again…

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Maryanne Watson  |  October 14, 2008 at 11:02 am

    Congrats!!!!!!!!!! Do you know how far along you are yet? 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. corinne  |  October 14, 2008 at 11:32 am

    congrats, thats so exciting! I still havent gotten to see Annah yet! But maybe next time i see you will have two!!! Congrats!!!

    Reply
  • 3. dorese  |  October 14, 2008 at 12:20 pm

    Congratulations, Wendy! I wondered if you were trying when you bought your stroller for two… 😀

    Reply
  • 4. spinellifamily  |  October 14, 2008 at 12:20 pm

    I haven’t been to the doctor yet to do official pregnancy length but I would say I’m only 4 or 5 weeks and due sometime mid June

    Reply
  • 5. Pandora  |  October 15, 2008 at 7:16 am

    Happiness!! 🙂

    Reply
  • 6. Moon  |  October 15, 2008 at 8:42 am

    YAY! Now we can be pregnant together. CONGRATULATIONS YOU TWO!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


