Tagged

September 6, 2008 at 7:08 pm Leave a comment

Tag: All About Nathan
The Man I Married

1. What is his name? Nathan
2. Who eats more? Nathan hands down, unless its sweet and rich,  I handle that better.
3. Who said I love you first? Nathan
4. Who is taller? Hmmmm, that’s a hard one.  I think Nathan beats me by only about 11 inches
5. Who is smarter? Nathan, I feel like I am speaking a different language when I help him study.
6. Who is more sensitive? Me
7. Who does the laundry? Me
8. Who sleeps on the right side of the bed? Nathan, my side is more comfortable, what a gentleman.
9. Who pays the bills? Me
10. Who cooks more? Me
11. What meals do you cook together? We don’t cook together.  I am all about following a recipe and Nathan throws stuff together so we don’t work well together.
12. Who is more stubborn? Nathan has to win a disagreement but I stay mad longer so it all evens out
13. Who is the first to admit they’re wrong? In an emotional disagreement, Nathan will make amends first
14. Who has more siblings? I do; I have 5 he has 2
15. Who wears the pants in the relationship? We make a good team.
16. What do you like to do together? Play World of Warcraft, watch The Office, Star Trek, and we used to do Tae Kwon Do together…. we are official nerds.  We know
17. Who eats more sweets? Me for sure.
18. Guilty pleasures? Techno stuff
19. How did you meet? My roommate dated him for four months.  She didn’t have a car so he would come hang out at our place a lot.
20. When did you fall in love with him?  It might shock some people but not until after we were engaged and maybe not even until after we were married, love is a progressive thing.  We knew we were suppose to get married very early on and that we weren’t suppose to wait too long.  We talked about marriage before either of us said I love you and when we did  say I love you for the first time it was more like I know I have the potential to love you. Don’t worry it has worked out better than I could have ever hoped for. 🙂
21. Who has changed the most since you married?  Couldn’t tell ya, change happens too slow to know.
22. Who proposed? Nathan, of course. I’m much too feminine to take that on.
23. His best features?  Eyes for sure, its a tie with his shoulder and back muscles.  Plus if he is in a tight white shirt and jeans I could watch him walk all day
24. What is his greatest quality? I love how close he is to the spirit and how he always takes time out to really study the scriptures.  I know I married a genuinly good man.

I was tagged by Dorese and I am going to leave this open and tag anyone who wants to tell the world about their  wonderful husband. 🙂

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

New Stroller! Night Terror :(

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts


