New Stroller!

September 5, 2008 at 5:56 pm 1 comment

I ordered a new stroller today! With walking every morning, my little umbrealla stroller was hurting my wrists and Ahnna looks pretty uncomfortable in it when she is trying to sleep.  I planned ahead and got a double stroller.  The person I walk with has this brand (inStep) and she loves it. She has three kids and loads them all into it and it works out quite nicely.  Since it has the bar there you can even put an infant carrier in it.  I’m so excited to get it! I’m surprized at myself, usually I’m excited about something until I buy it and then I just feel guilty for buying it.  With this purchase I got more excited after I paid for it, I know I got a good deal for it and shipping was free! Woohoo!

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts. Tags: .

And so it begins… Tagged

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Dorese  |  September 6, 2008 at 5:15 pm

    Thanks for sharing! We don’t yet have the need for a super awesome stroller, but I’ve been keeping my ears and eyes open about them so we will have a pretty good idea what we want when it’s time to buy one.

    Also, I tagged you (for your husband) in my blog yesterday. Check it out for details!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts


