Walking Wimp

August 21, 2008 at 7:26 am Leave a comment

Another family, the Dahls, who were in our ward in Pullman moved up here and live in the apartments next to us.  Sabra was very big into walking in Pullman but didn’t start here yet because she didn’t have anyone to walk with.  We decided to get a group together and start doing it 5 days a week.  Oh man,  I am so not used to working out.  She keeps a pretty good pace and and I was happy about that but I ended up feeling dead all day.  I just happened to measure the distance later when I was driving and we went a good four miles in under an hour while pushing our kids along.   So I’m sore and I’ll have to slow it down at first so I don’t pull something.

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

Sorry for the long pause 10 Ahnna Months

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


