LG env 2 review

July 28, 2008 at 9:45 am 1 comment

I noticed that my blog has had a huge number of hits lately on my env 2 post.  I decided I should write a review of how I like to help all you people doing research on it.

I LOVE it! Here are the things I particularly like:

  • Long battery life
  • big number buttons, I don’t feel like I have to use my fingernail to dial
  • user friendly
  • texting is easy
  • Some really nice ringtones already on the phone
  • also I think the camera on it is fairly good.  It’s not as good as a blackberry camera but I’m perfectly comfortable using it for ordinary snapshots and leaving my digi cam at home.

One thing I didn’t like

  • Can’t make my own ringtones, like if I wanted it to be my baby’s laugh I’m out of luck.

That is all I can think of right now, feel free to ask any questions.

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts. Tags: .

Will is Gone… Friends Yay!!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. N.  |  September 28, 2008 at 6:14 am

    Hi there.
    I have been researching thi phone for quite a while. And I have seemed to like it. What is the price for it? Every website has different prices- even stores! Do you know the real price?

    Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


