Will is Gone…

July 26, 2008 at 7:46 am 5 comments

I totally thought Will would win in So You Think You Can Dance this year but for some odd reason Will got voted out Mark is still in!  I think Mark is a good dancer and all but his style is just too weird for me and Will was just better in every way in my opinion, in fact he was the best dancer there.  Anyway, I’m totally sad about that.  I really do like everyone left (except for Mark), they are all awesome dancers but out of all them I want Katee to win now that Will is gone.

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts. Tags: .

A compromise LG env 2 review

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mimi  |  July 26, 2008 at 10:54 am

    Wendy!
    Shame on you! I haven’t seen the show yet. We always record and watch later. Ahhhhhh! Spoiler! I am so sad, I wanted Will to win, he was the best dancer hands down! I never thought he would win though, it is a popularity contest and I think Joshua is the most popular and will probably win this thing! I didn’t think Mark was that good.

    Reply
  • 2. corinne  |  July 26, 2008 at 1:49 pm

    Yeah, I LOVE that show too! I thought will was the best technical dancer but my favorite is Twich, he has personality! Katie is totally the best girl dance, hands down. Should be interesting now that its americas vote!

    Reply
  • 3. Amberlynn  |  July 26, 2008 at 4:16 pm

    I loved Will too, but I can’t complain because I didn’t call and vote. Will, Twitch, and Joshua are my three favs, and then Katie. The rest can go… I’ll miss Will!

    Reply
  • 4. Upset  |  July 26, 2008 at 4:47 pm

    IT’S AN OUTRAGE THAT WILL GOT VOTED OFF. An ABSOLUTE OUTRAGE!!!! I WILL NEVER EVER EVER EVER WATCH THAT SHOW AGAIN. IN THE HISTORY OF REALITY SHOW, I DON’T THINK ANYTHING THIS CRAZY HAS EVER HAPPENED BEFORE. PURE FREAKING MADNESS!!!

    Reply
  • 5. spinellifamily  |  July 27, 2008 at 9:57 am

    Whoa there, calm down. Its not the shows fault its the people, don’t deny yourself the fun of watching great dancing. I’m not happy about the results but I didn’t vote either so both me and Amber are part of the blame of why he is gone. I guess I should have voted…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


