Somethings you just don’t want to know

July 22, 2008 at 3:19 pm 2 comments

A few posts ago I wrote about how our apartment is sometimes downwind of the worst smell I have ever inhaled read about it here . Now I know what it is and I think I would have been happier to lived out my time here in ignorance. This statement was in a recent comment ” Across the river is a rendering factory. You know, where they burn dead animals and things. Sorry. Maybe not knowing was better than knowing huh?”

…I want to vomit. Her intentions were good and it made for a good post so don’t feel bad for telling me Lacey but I never would have imagined it was THAT.

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

9 Months of Ahnna!! A compromise

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sommer  |  July 23, 2008 at 10:58 am

    Hey girl, your family looks like they are chugging along great! The news about the rendering plant is pretty surprising huh? When Haley told me what it was I didn’t even know they existed. But I bet the heat is making it worse, once it cools down hopefully it will be better. We do need to take some pics down here and also get internet fast in our house so we can post them. We miss you guys!

    Reply
  • 2. Diana Jones  |  July 23, 2008 at 2:16 pm

    Hey, it’s Diana! I’m glad you found my blog…maybe we can be better in contact now! I am a new blogger and I’m finding it is way fun to post things! I love your blog by the way! You graphic designers are all so creative! Talk to you later, diana

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


