A few movies

July 14, 2008 at 7:38 pm Leave a comment

I don’t usually get to see new movies but this weekend going to the theater sounded great.  Nathan and I saw Hancock.  I thought it was very entertaining.  I am a fan of superhero movies and I just like how someone came up with a new one and a new story.  Sure there were a few loop holes in the plot but it was still fun to watch. Plus I just really like Will Smith, he’s a great actor.

I also watched P.S. I Love You with my mother-in-law this weekend.  It was automatically way cheezy in my book since it was a chick-flick and it also moved a bit slow but once again it was entertaining, I wasn’t board at all which is a good sign when talking about most chick-flicks.

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

Tomatoes! Another Reason why Rent Here is So Cheap

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


