Silverwood

July 12, 2008 at 10:29 pm 1 comment

Sorry about the lack of pictures, I have become somewhat lazy about taking pictures lately. A few days ago Ahnna and I went to Silverwood with my brother Jeremy and Mimi, Michelle, Aiden, and my sisters kid Duncan.  It was a lot of fun!!  It was a warm day except the raging wind made for a winter-like chill when wet at the water park.  Ahnna and I sat at the very edge of the wave pool and she had fun splashing around and watching the waves.   Later on my niece Michelle and I had a ton of fun in the deeper end of the wave pool.  I could have spent all day there but I’m sure Ahnna would have missed me.  I really want to go back on a day when Nathan can come and we can leave Ahnna with Grandma or Great Grandma.

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

Sad but True Tomatoes!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Mimi  |  July 13, 2008 at 5:06 pm

    Hey Wendy,

    You can check my site and link the picture gallery to your site if you want. I put in a lot of pics of Ahnna. And sorry to dampen your spirits, but she wasn’t missing you at all! HA! She was such a cutie pie! I just wished it were warmer so I could have gone in! TOO COLD! Thanks for coming though, it was great fun!
    PS I too want to start a garden. I am going to attempt one with Summer next season…hopefully by then it wont be too late!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


