New Phone

May 23, 2008 at 4:56 pm 1 comment

To me new phones are very exciting. Nathan always wants to get a new computer and I always want to get a new phone. My last phone was a sprint upstage and very sleek and impressive. We just got on Nathans Dads family plan with Verizon because we have horrible reception at our apartment with Sprint and we were sick of it. Plus we will save $40 a month. (after January when we break even with paying for the cancellation fee with Sprint) Nathans dad Tony gave me an early birthday present by getting me the LG enV2 phone. I’ve been having lots of fun fiddling with it all day.

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

7 Months Today! I want I want I want

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Mimi  |  May 23, 2008 at 7:45 pm

    you lucky duck! I still have the old Razor phone, even my kids have cooler phones than me! Do you have a new number?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


