Posting Business

April 29, 2008 at 4:51 am 1 comment

For the next few days I’m going to be busy getting everything ready for the move so I won’t be posting anything.  We won’t have internet for a while in our new place either so I will only get to post whenever I’m at my in-laws house until we get internet set up there.  I realize I haven’t posted very much in the last few days either so I will make up for it once everything gets set up in Spokane.  I’m pretty sure I’m going to get my cell phone number changed as well.  Hopefully I can get just the area code changed because I still have a Lewiston number and I haven’t lived there for 4 years.

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

Snow sucks Back Online!!!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Mimi Saunders  |  April 29, 2008 at 11:44 pm

    Wendy,

    I like how organized the new theme is!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


