Discoveries of an Oral Kind

April 25, 2008 at 3:10 am 3 comments

Today marks another one of those events that will probably be more fun for us just because it is with the first child. I must admit though that it is kind of cute. Ahnna has learned that she has a tongue. She has also learned that if she wants, she can stick it out on command and it is pretty funny. She has been doing it all day. I’m sure part of it is my fault since I have been sticking out my tongue at her since day 1. Somethings catch on faster than others. I was hoping that by now she’d be able to crawl some. Alas, I’m stuck with the fact that sometimes other abilities rear their head, or tongue, first.

Entry filed under: Nathan's Posts.

sleep… Snow sucks

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lacey M  |  April 25, 2008 at 4:53 am

    These are the kinds of things that really make having kids so much fun! She is such a sweetie! Did you have an opportunity to look into Spring Creek or are you still sold on the other one? I am really looking forward to getting to know you better, I have been so busy it makes it hard! I know I probably asked you this already, but when are you guys moving?

    Reply
  • 2. Mimi Saunders  |  May 8, 2008 at 4:33 am

    Is this a new pic? So cute! Love that tongue! What a goofball!

    Reply
  • 3. spinellifamily  |  May 8, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    yeah we put it up a few days after the post.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


