A lazy afternoon……..

March 31, 2008 at 12:45 am 2 comments

It’s Sunday afternoon and Nathan and Ahnna are at the computer typing this post. I believe Wendy to be upset with me for taking a nap earlier, so Ahnna and I are kicking it old school until I have to go home teaching. Ahnna isn’t allowed to sleep any longer after 3 so that can make for some interesting afternoons. Sometimes she’ll play really well by herself if Wendy puts her down, but any time I ever try she just kind of whines until I pick her up. Oh well. I look forward to when she can tell me what the problem is. Until then I suppose that we will have some lazy afternoons with a screamer on board.

This is Wendy, just had to add that I was only upset because I thought he was going to get to sleep while I had no choice but to stay up with the baby again, but he let me rest for a little bit after that so I guess it was ok.

Entry filed under: Nathan's Posts.

Kicked out Scrapbooking

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mimi  |  March 31, 2008 at 12:54 am

    Ahh, sounds like you all have spoiled her by holding her so much, now she demands it! Too bad we are not around to entertain her! What a cutie. We all deserve Sunday naps! I make it a point to take one every Sunday.

    Reply
  • 2. Mimi  |  April 1, 2008 at 5:18 pm

    You too are funny, just you wait until you get a nonsleeper like Aaron!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


