Baby baby

March 11, 2008 at 4:39 am 3 comments

easterahnna4.jpg

Ahnna is cutting four bottom teeth all at once and for the most part stays pretty happy.  She really cries hard when I have to leave her for more than 1/2 hour and she has some hard evenings sometimes but I am really surprised how well she is taking everything.

If anyone has good advice on getting a baby to sleep through the night I would love to hear it.  The more little articles I read online the more I see that letting them “cry it out” may not be the best solution (plus I just don’t want to have to resort to that).  I also think that it is her addiction to her pacifier that really makes her wake up.  On nights when it doesn’t fall out she does not get up.  Most nights now she will get up twice and it is starting to take its toll on me.  Today I felt like breaking things… don’t worry no one got hurt.

I took some Easter pictures of her the other day in the little dress her Grandma Spinelli got for her. So cute!!


Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

Ahnna’s Blessing Proud to be a Latter-Day Saint woman

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mimi  |  March 11, 2008 at 6:56 pm

    Wendy,
    I have four children, and my six year old doesn’t even sleep through the night! HA! No advice from my end. Do what keeps you sane! I guess I can handle sleepless nights, but for some people, they can’t! Good luck!

    Reply
  • 2. Sommer  |  March 12, 2008 at 8:11 pm

    Hey I finally found you guys! It took a while! I am at work so I dont have a ton of time to look around, but I will get there and I will add your link to my blog so I have it easy access. Love you guys! Som

    Reply
  • 3. Sommer  |  March 14, 2008 at 2:17 am

    just kidding I gave you the wrong link, its lsmoon.blogspot.com and I put your link on our page! Love you guys, Som

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


