The Goat

February 26, 2008 at 10:47 pm 1 comment

cimg0882.jpg

So as a joke one day Nathan shaved everything but the goatee area and came out and said “Wendy what do you think?” thinking that I would object to the idea. I was actually all for it because I wanted to see how it would look and I ended up really liking it. The only down part is it is scratchy and makes it hard on me and Ahnna for kisses. So he kept it for a week and we took a picture and he shaved it off.

Entry filed under: Wendy's Posts.

The School Year Speaking of Goats

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Mimi  |  February 27, 2008 at 12:19 am

    Okay, so I need you to just log on to my blog and redo it all for me, yours looks great! I am still trying to figure out how to make it all look good!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Most Recent Posts


